Welcome letter

Welcome to my new Newsletter,

First, thing lets get out of the way, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a 29 year old with hydrocephalus, seizures, kidney issues, strep arthritis. I am a published author of "Life of Government Benefits: My family's Experience, find it on the links below to grab your copy.

I will be posting these letters with different subjects each time, I am also running a shop called Apophis Sex Shop: Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com)

My shop has several products for sexual wellbeing, kinks, fetishes and many sexual themed toys. I also have a line of health products on the website as well. Please check this out to get your sexual toys. Apophis Sex Shop, where your pleasure is our pleasure.

here are a few products we have on the sex shop:

Come check these out, plus our over 885+ products, I post products everyday!

If you ever interested in selling your home, and don't want to pay a realtor head over to Apophis Cash Deals. Over there, we get you under an agreement and find you cash buyers.

Follow me on social media;

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises