Solar is our future and more interesting treats

Welcome everyone

Good morning my Warriors!

Welcome those that are new here, let me tell you a bit about our newsletter. There are always new information put in these newsletters, as I learn them I spread them here. If I have a new book(I do my best to keep up), I try to announce it here as soon as I can.

Now, my apologies for the late arrival of the newsletter, it has been quite some time since I published one. Let’s talk about solar powered homes. Did you ever think we have gotten to a point in our long history to where we will have solar powered homes? Cars? Solar Farms? No? Well, it is a reality, I have partnered up to be with a group called Harbor Solar, I am learning how to sell solar, if you are interested in upgrading your home and own your home, follow this link: https://www.harborsolar.live/apophisenterprises/

Solar actually takes 100 tons of pollution area out of the air that a normal oil burning plant would produce to generate electricity. Also, remember the Texas winter storm, where the power was out in the entire state for a week? It is wise to upgrade to solar power in case something like that ever happens again. Now, the only downside is your internet connection won’t work in that situation, but at least you can watch dvds or charge your phone.

Solar is a renewable resource, eco friendly and perfect for both human and animal health. The wellness of the earth is the wellness of our selves.

Okay, now that the solar is out of the way, I have a new book about Showering through life from childhood to adulthood out now: https://linktr.ee/apophisenterprises

You can get it in my linktree shop, in fact I discovered that I can post book links in my linktree shop, I love it. I now have eleven books out now. I still have the Virtual Dispensary if you are interested, still up and running, go here: https://shift.store/sg1fan23477/retail

In the Virtual Dispensary, there are mushroom pills for sleep, energy and Focus. I have tried the Sleep mushroom pills, (some contain hemp, but the sleep ones don’t, and some are just mushroom), they help me sleep better than theCarbamazepine that I take for my seizures. I highly recommend you check it out, you can find a wide range of items, there is even a coffee that is just a coffee, cooking ingredients, although for thoses, you will need my Ultimate Hemp Cookbook: https://linktr.ee/apophisenterprises

Available in the Linktree shop, as well. I really find that the stigma is shifting on Hemp is changing back to the way it was, it is only a matter of time until things get back to a normal level. Solar and hemp industries are billion dollar industries, I’m just making sure I’m on the forefront of it, I still am looking to acquire property for my real estate business as well, even trying to wholesale some properties. I am also looking to see if anyone wants to partner on deals for real estate whether it be buy and holds or wholesale let me know: [email protected]

Oh, before we close off this newsletter, let me say this, if you have any feline friends, or know if any felines that are strays, please take care of them. I witnessed where the strays we took care of were taken in cages months back, cats are not vermin, the in fact help with vermin.

thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Enterprises LLC