New Products and thoughts of the day

Hello Subscribers!

I have some more products for your today that you can find on my site Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com). Some of the products I am going to show you can make wonderful gifts for Valentine's Day. 

Sorry this one is a bit blurry, but this is a universal adaptor that is on my site as well.

These are some of the products I posted today, come get yours at Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com).

Now, my thought of today was that, what would this world be in twenty years? I mean, we are seeing the arrival of A.I. such as Chat GPT. I know there is the war in Ukraine, I would hope our Government doesn't default on it's debts. What would happen in twenty years? What about 100 years from now? what would the world look like then? 

I Recently heard that a group of Elites had a meeting in Switzerland, they want a universal basic income and are for A.I. to overtake everything. as well as virtual reality space for education.

  Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises