New Products and crypto

Hello Subscriber,

I have officially posted over 1000 products! Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com). Ilet me show you some more new products that has been posted.

These are just a few that were posted to the site today, these are perfect to spice up your love life and bring new experiences to your life. Now, I do have quite a few different types of lubricants posted, I even have some hand sanitizers posted to the site as well.

Now, for this next segment, I was listening to a video today:

They spoke about a change in the stock market coming on Feb. 17th, 2023, this could be a defining day for crypto markets as well. I have a gut feeling that Shiba Inu is going to boom that day. Keep in mind that is just my prediction and not financial advice. I will be keeping a close eye on the crypto market indeed. I feel our world is going to be using crypto in everything from housing to essentials, maybe even to entertainment. Crypto is advancing and here to stay.

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises