new products and AI art

Hello Subscribers!

First off like the last few newsletters, I have more products posted, Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com). let me show you a few of the products. 

These are some of the products, I am always posting more everyday. Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com) .  Come check them out plus the other 1000+ products.

I was playing with some AI today with, I asked it to create my an image of Anubis, I found it quite interesting. let me show you.

This looked amazing, but AI still can't get things fully right, it has a few bugs. I mean I see potential, but they cannot get all you ask right just yet. here is another example.

This isn't what I asked for, but this is a funny looking thing, don't you think? You have to be very specific with AI. I hope one day it gets to where we have famous artwork from robots. 

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises