New Products

Hello Subscribers!

I have been busy posting more product to the new site, we have more essential oils and new stones. Products – Apophis's Stone Emporium (apophistoneemporium.com) 

I also have been working on two books that I am writing, while writing my books, I was thinking how would things be if an AI took the human passion to create works of writings such as poems or books? I fear for our future, because we already have an AI that creates images such like I mentioned before. If humans become unable to create and be passionate, then at what point do we all become useless?

Passon has driven this world for thousands of years, AI may make things easier, but it is fearful of those that are unable to comprehend it. Will our poor class and middle class be wiped out because of AI? Maybe in the future.

Here are one of the newest product of Products – Apophis's Stone Emporium (apophistoneemporium.com). These are adorable and perfect for decoration. as well as perfect for Halloween. It is never too early to shop for Halloween. I also loaded up a whole range of essential oils as well.

links:

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Stone Emporium

Apophis Sex Shop