New Products!

Hello Subscribers!

I have posted so many more Products on the site today! I posted my own Brand of candles. Apophis Love Candles! Search: 17 results found for "apophis love" – Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com) 

These candles come in many different scents:

-Vanilla Bean

-Comfort Spice

-Fresh Balsam-Spiced Pumpkin Ginger

-Pink Grapefruit

-Sea Breeze

Eucalyptus Lavender Herb

These are the scents that are on the site, perfect to spice up your love life or everyday use.

Right now, there is a deal going on for this month only! 40% off coupon, plus a free item with your first order. Link:

I have a few toys I posted today as well.

These are just a few of them that are posted today: Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com)

Thank You

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises