New Post

Dear Subscribers!

I have been busy all day trying to get more product on the site. I have many different products to choose from, I am currently working on creating a commercial for the site for the candles, right now there are over 70 candles on the site. Please check out the site. I currently have some products that are importing to the site, they should be up by tomorrow.

I am currently working on two books, I will soon announce what books that are being published soon other than the Hydrocephalus one that i about my experience with Hydrocephalus.

I don't know if you guys are aware of this, but Pluto TV has a Stargate channel on there that is a 24 hour Stargate channel playing the movies and the series. There is even a Classic Doctor Who channel. I have been watching the Classic Doctor Who. I recommend Britbox if you want to learn more on that. Speaking of Doctor Who, there will be the first openly gay doctor. It is going to be on BBC and Disney+ this coming November 2023.

Honestly, the last doctor who stuff I watched was with Peter Capaldi as the doctor. I didn't much like his run though. I heard there was a bad run with this last doctor, I don't remember the name though.

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises