Leather Product line

Hello Subscribers!

You know I was thinking of coming up with a new way of calling all of you that are subscribed to this newsletter. How about I call you all my glorious readers? or should I call you all my minions? what about warriors? I will see what I chose in the next newsletter.

I have been posting a lot of product to the new site, I am now posting leather products. I have a bunch of gold bars on the site, I will be expanding more stones and more in the site. There will be more than just stones on the site. I will have a whole range of products. I will have more amazing products on the site soon.

take a look at some of the leather products, I have posted.

These are just a few of the new leather products that I have posted. here is the link below to look at the products in depth.

You can see the other new additions I have posted, there are alligator skulls and such as well. Please enjoy.

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Stone Emporium

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises