Investment opportunity

Hello Dear Warrior,

Sorry for the long delay in my writing of these newsletters, quite a lot of things have happened. Let me begin.

Recently in the last two weeks, The Eagle Pass Housing Authority Maintenace member sealed five stray cats in the boiler room with a screw, I managed to save the three kittens and two adults. I reported the incident to the housing office and They brought cages for the cats, however, these were cages that the Eagle Pass Housing Authority bought themselves at first. What we had to do is call the police to make a report for harassment.

When My girlfriend and I stepped out to go to the bank, The Maintenace man who brought the cage over, was pounding on the front door, he was trying to get my 14-year-old stepdaughter to open the door(I heard all the conversation on a camera I had situated in the front window.) Fortunately, she did not open the door, but he kept insisting, We reported them to the police and a report was filed for harassment and animal cruelty.

In retaliation, The Eagle Pass Housing Authority, brought animal control to capture the cats and threaten to arrest and fine me. The whole ordeal is on my tiktok: sg1fan23477:sg1fan23477 (@sg1fan23477) | TikTok

Well, My girlfriend stepped out after she got back from work to run errands and the cages were open, but someone tampered with them, by closing them so we made reports to the police, three times after each time someone tampered with them and the cages were removed, but bad news a total(inclding kittens) of 15 cats were removed. I know that all of them have been put down including the kittens, so I have a solution, since every cat deserves a better life and not all of the pitiful “animal protection” agencies, such as the buddy foundation are willing to help(we tried for three years to seek help from them for the cats). All the said was “We can’t help cats right now, we are full”.

I have created a gofundme to help establish “Bastet’s Cat Sanctuary”: https://gofund.me/5113e3b6

If you wish to donate every little bit helps save a cat from being slaughter needlessly and thrown in the landfill(I asked the animal control guy what they do with the bodies of animals they put down, he said landfill).

Now, My other Venture Project is to get a Real Estate company off the ground: Apophis Enterprises, LLC. If you wish to be our investor on that: http://gofund.me/235d7b06

The Real estate company that I am establishing will offer many things, here is a video of me explaining my plans for the company: https://youtu.be/5gnub9Gu85E

We are looking to be pet friendly, Ecofriendly with solar panels and equal opportunity landlord and employer with fair wages (above $15 dollars)/

thank you

Matthew Petchinsky