Introducing Apophis Enterprises online dispensary

THC changed the world

Hello my Warriors!

I have recently came across an opportunity to open an online dispensary, a legal one. This dispensary is for people who want to have some THC products! Now, the company that I have found is based here in Texas and ships to most states except for: Alaska, Arizona,Arkansas,Nebraska,Utah,Delaware,Mississippi, Montana, Idaho, Iowa, Nevada.

If you want to purchase some products from the shop I set up, here is the link: https://shift.store/sg1fan23477/ 

The packaging is discreet and delivered right to your door. These are legal and you can select from hundreds of products. It beats having to worry if your products were tapered with at an actual dispensary.

Stay strong my warriors!

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Enterprises LLC