Hello Warriors! I'm Back

Hello my Warriors!

I have been busy these last few months, I am still trying to secure funding for my startup business, I even got scammed by a group that claimed that they could help, but I lost deals left and right and my reputation is being affect as well in my local market.

The group is called Partner Driven, avoid them at all costs if you wishes to keep your reputation in tacked, and your money. Partner driven claims they will fund your deals completely, but this is a lie, they have you request a contract that takes two day for them to send to you(strike one), when you submit a deal they want you to have a “deal couch” see it and they will reject it(strike two), they will hold any progress and not be empathetic to the seller, they want to drastically low ball the deal(strike three). They only care about you paying their subscription each month ($500+, I read more was charged). This group talks a good talk, but be careful, please.

I have since found and entrepreneur group that seems to want to help, I am still focusing on making deals and getting funds, now I have an alternative. Do you know the rundown homes that are just sitting there in your city or state? Well, I have a proposal called “The Texas Recovery Project”, This link to learn more: Texas Recovery Project | Apophis Enterprises, LLC (apophisenterprisesllc.org)

There is a downloadable paper explaining everything that my company is requesting to get public support and well what we plan to do. We at Apophis Enterprises, LLC plans to acquire, rehab or replace, and make ecofriendly homes for everyone in Texas, both creating affordable house, ending homelessness, creating jobs and more. If we can get public backing on this project, we can expand to the rest of the United states and be recognized for the betterment of mankind.

Each property is to be fitted with solar panels and not only provide safe and ecofriendly housing for all Texans, but help the homeless animals as well, essentially ending animal homelessness as well.

The properties that we deem unrepairable, will be torn down and replace with modular homes. If we can get your support, please know as an investor you will not only be making the world better for mankind, but you will help homeless children and create a better world for all.

Thank you for your support

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Enterprises, LLC