Happy Valentine's Day and new products

Hello Subscribers!

Happy Valentine's Day, I hope you having a great Valentine's Day. I remember when I was single I dreaded Valentine's day, although at the candy was my favorite to have for a while. I know how lonely that is. I hope everyone has friends or pets that can be with you that day.

If you ever need someone to talk to that day, I have a link for you, if you ever want to talk.

link:

This is for my listener account on the talker app, I am available to speak with you from 7:45am to 1;45pm. if you even need to speak with me about anything that is on your mind.

Now, I have a few new products to show you.

Oh, Rameses snuck in this newsletter, he wanted to visit you guys on this day of love.

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Stone Emporium

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises