discount codes and thoughts of the day

Good Morning Warrior,

I haven’t sent one of these newsletters out in a while, I’ve been quite busy. I have been working on the site: apophistoneemoporium.com. I have added herbs and more other unique items. I have started an affiliate program as well. I have a few discount codes for apophistoneemporium.com, especially for the Mother’s Day, which ends May 31st, 2023.

Here are the links:

The first one is a Mother’s day discount link for 30% off your entire order.

This second link is a Military discount for 10%off your entire order of $100 or more.

This link is for $75 off $300 or more.

This link is for $65 off $250 or more.

Other coupon links and more are in this linktree: https://linktr.ee/apophisenterprises

I am working with Goatsigns custom signs. There is a 5% discount code of: SG1FAN23477 for your entire order. I have a link in the linktree to a couple custom signs and more.

Keep an eye out for my books:

-Life of Government Benefits

-Red Sky

-World Domination: Woman’s rule

-World Domination: Woman’s Rule 2

-My Life with Hydrocephalus

-Life and Banishment of Apophis: Book 1

These are in the linktree as well, you can find them on Amazon, Barnes and Nobile, Walmart.com and more. Just look up my Name: Matthew Petchinsky to find all six at once. I am currently writing book 3 of World Domination: Woman’s Rule and Book 2 of Life and Banishment of Apophis.

I also have Owl House items tat I created with The glyphs on apophistoneemporium.com with a specific tab on there. I made shoes, blankets and more on there. A few are on my Etsy shop, Apophis Treasures. If you are looking for precious metals there are a bunch on the site: Gold, Platinum, Palladium.

Now, thought of the day:

Could you image if you were able create a peaceful society, would you? There is a group out there that is talking about a Creative Society, but the question is, will it work?

that’s all for today

Thank you, keep being unique

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Stone Emporium

Apophis Enterprises