Coffee, Valentine's Day, and The Owl House

Hello Subscribers!

Are you looking for some coffee you can make at home? I have a few types of coffee on my website Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com) 

These are the coffees that I have posted Hemp, mushroom fusion, and manuka honey coffees. come get yours today. These will give you a boost to your morning or your sex life.

Valentines Day is just around the corner, I have a few nice lingeries and some gifts on my site. I even have lots of sexual toys to spice up your love life. Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com)

The Testosterone booster and the rose gold vibrating necklace are a great way to celebrate Valentine's Day. Even with some sexy lingerie, come see these and more at Welcome to Apophis's Sex Shop (apophissexshop.com)

Now, the final bit here, let's discuss The Owl House from Disney Channel. The Recent episode that was released January 21st, 2023 was full of new details about the collector. Who knew his species was to preserve lower beings. The concept was interesting now, when it said in the book said that the collectors destroy any lower being that gets to their level, reminds me of the Goa'uld from Stargate or the Wraith, both those groups destroy any species that has technology the rivals their own.

I love how Dana Terrance made the show, I hope Disney decides to have more episodes released before the third and final episode of the season. Sorry for the spoilers a bit, if you had not seen the recent episode.

Speaking of Disney, The Disney plus is now $10.99/month. The whole inflation thing has effect everything, everywhere. I fear that the inflation will get worse for us in the future.

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises