Big news for Shiba Inu

Hello Subscriber!

Today, at the time of this writing this, Shiba Inu Crypto was rallying. it went up to $0.0001562 today. There is predictions that the coin could hit $0.01 or even $1. People have been asking ChatGPT whether it will go big and even though, ChatGPT is limited on it's knowledge of the crypto. It does seem promising. I recommend that you buy some of the token before it gets bigger.

Shiba Inu did boom big back in October 2021. Millionaires were made of the coin then and there will be Millionaires made again. 2023 seems to be a big year for cryptocurrencies. I personally hold $127 in Shiba Inu. I am happy with the results so far. I have been trying to be consistent with my investments, but since I have been paying for a book to be published, essentials, food and other bills, on top of that trying to build a business or two. I only put what I can into investing.

I plan to hold Shiba Inu for quick sometime. There is great potential with cryptocurrency, I see it replacing the methods of how we pay for things. Can you image paying for a home with cryptocurrency? I certainly can.

Now, I have been hearing on the news lately that people out in Austin about 250 of them were dumpster diving for food. Texas, yet again was unprepared for a winter storm, mix that with unemployment and inflation. You get the worse disaster on your hands where people are struggling and desperate. Why is our world like this you may ask? Well, look how the schools teach you. You are taught to rely on a job to survive, not make an income for yourself.

Now, google and a few other companies laid people off, hell Walmart is firing people to save a buck too! It is best to go into business for yourself, I have been following King Khang, Grant Cardone, Minority Mindset. These are to name a few and they all say build a business for yourself. That is what I am doing with Apophis Sex Shop, Apophis Cash Deals, Apophis Enterprises, and even the Mercari account(not sure if it truly counts but it was the first) Apophis's Card Shop on Mercari. I am still holding to make it an official site.

This is Khang from wholesale to millions, he does wholesaling real estate.

This is Grant Cardone, he owns real estate as well.

This is Jaspreet Singh from Minority Mindset.

Thank you

Matthew Petchinsky

Apophis Sex Shop

Apophis Cash Deals

Apophis Enterprises

links: